Twenty Fifteen

As a dear friend of mine said last night, 2014 went out, not with a bang but instead, with a whimper.  As I start out today in the new year I look forward to all the possibilities that I will encounter  and new experiences that I hope lead to happiness.
I purposely did not make any New Year’s resolutions, not that I don’t think they work,  I just find the contemplation about the past and what the future will bring us more important than trying to compete with myself to do something that I instinctively do not want to do.
I do hope, that this year will be a better, happier and much more prosperous year then 2014.

I have so many ideas running around in my head that I truly don’t know which to pick to focus on so… I will let my gut feelings dictate which projects I will work on and really keep it at an organic level.  And buy organic I mean doing things and I truly and emotionally like to do and not what I think others want me to do.

So with that, I wish you, the reader, a bright and prosperous happy and joyous new year.

Leave a Reply

